Relive the 2022 Annual General Meeting

Find all the information about the 2022 General Meeting on the Finance section of the Renault Group corporate website.

Speakers

Read more
jean-dominique senard

Jean-Dominique Senard

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Renault Group

Jean-Dominique Senard has been Chairman of the Board of Directors of Renault Group since 2019. He has also been vice president of the Institut Montaigne since 2017. In particular, he co-chaired the working groups on European responsible capitalism (2020), the industry of the future (2018) and the circular economy (2016). In his previous positions, he was President of Michelin (2012-2019), which he joined in 2005. He began his career with various financial and operational responsibilities within the Total, Saint-Gobain and Pechiney groups.

luca de meo

Luca de Meo

CEO, Renault Group

Luca de Meo first started out his career at Renault and is now CEO. During his many years experience working for major European companies, he acquired much sought-after experience in the automotive industry and in management. He took over the helm of Renault Group and Renault in July 2020.

thierry pieton

Thierry Piéton

Chief Financial Officer, Renault Group

Thierry Piéton joined Nissan Europe, as Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer in May 2014. In June 2016, Thierry Piéton became Senior Vice President, Controller of Renault Group. In February 2020, he became Deputy Chief Financial Officer and SVP, Controller, Renault Group and in January, 2021, he was appointed Renault Brand Finance. On March 1st, 2022, Thierry Piéton, is appointed Chief Financial Officer of Renault Group. He becomes a member of the Board of Management of Renault Group and reports to Luca de Meo, CEO of Renault Group.

quitterie de pellport

Quitterie de Pelleport

SVP, Legal, Renault Group

Quitterie de Pelleport has been SVP, Legal, Renault Group since 2021. In her previous role, she was Head of Legal, Ethics and Compliance at Solvay Group where she spent 10 years. Prior to joining Solvay and Renault Group, Quitterie de Pelleport was a lawyer at DLA Piper and Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel.

The 2022 Annual General Meeting in pictures

2022 Annual General Meeting Mediacenter

Revivre l'Assemblée générale 2022

Retrouvez toutes les infos relatives à l'Assemblée générale 2022 sur la rubrique Finance du site corporate Renault Group.

VIGNETTE BLOC ARTICLE RAPPORT INTEGRE

Rapport intégré Renault Group

S’engager pour l’avenir, c’est l’une des priorités de Renault Group. Découvrir la vision du Groupe et ses solutions à travers ce rapport intégré.

Découvrir le rapport

Intervenants

En savoir plus
jean-dominique senard

Jean-Dominique Senard

Président du conseil d'administration, Renault Group

Jean-Dominique Senard est président du conseil d’administration de Renault Group depuis 2019. Il est également vice-président de l’Institut Montaigne depuis 2017. Il a notamment co-présidé les groupes de travail sur le capitalisme responsable européen (2020), l’industrie du futur (2018) et l’économie circulaire (2016). Dans ses précédentes fonctions, il était président de Michelin (2012-2019) qu’il a rejoint en 2005. Il a commencé sa carrière avec différentes responsabilités financières et opérationnelles au sein des groupes Total, Saint-Gobain et Pechiney.

luca de meo

Luca de Meo

CEO, Renault Group

Luca de Meo a débuté sa carrière chez Renault et en est aujourd’hui le Directeur général. Il a acquis au fil des années et de ses expériences dans les grands groupes européens une expertise recherchée dans les secteurs de l’automobile et du management. Il prend les commandes de Renault Group et de Renault en juillet 2020.

thierry pieton

Thierry Piéton

Directeur financier, Renault Group

En mai 2014, Thierry Piéton rejoint Nissan Europe en tant que directeur administratif et financier. En juin 2016, il est nommé directeur performance et contrôle de Renault Group. En février 2020, Thierry Piéton devient directeur financier adjoint et directeur performance contrôle, Renault Group. Et le 1er janvier 2021, il est nommé directeur financier de la marque Renault. A compter du 1er mars 2022, Thierry Piéton, est nommé directeur financier de Renault Group. Il devient membre du Board of Management de Renault Group et est rattaché à Luca de Meo, CEO de Renault Group.

quitterie de pelleport

Quitterie de Pelleport

Directeur juridique, Renault Group

Quitterie de Pelleport est depuis 2021 Directeur juridique, Renault Group. Dans ses précédentes fonctions, elle était responsable du service juridique, de l’éthique et de la conformité du groupe Solvay où elle a passé 10 ans. Avant de rejoindre Solvay et Renault Group, Quitterie de Pelleport était avocate chez DLA Piper et Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel.

L’Assemblée générale 2022 en images

Médiacenter de l'Assemblée générale 2022